Sonic Sing-along

Join Operasonic for our fun summer musical events brought to you by the Summer of Fun!

We'll be popping up in venues across Newport for a Sonic Sing-along - just for small people (aged 5 and under) and their adults!

12pm Saturday 14th August at Tredegar House as part of Tin Shed Theatre Company's  Big Skies

3pm Tuesday 17th August at Community House in Maindee -  to book a place, please contact rhian@operasonic.co.uk

3pm Wednesday 18th August at the Riverfront Theatre - no need to book - just come along!

2pm Thursday 19th August at Pill Millennium Centre - no need to book - just come along!

11.30am Friday 20th August at Roman Legion Museum Caerleon - please book here: https://museum.wales/roman/whatson/11388/Sonic-Sing-a-long/

3pm Wednesday 25th August at Community House in Maindee - to book a place, please contact rhian@operasonic.co.uk 

3pm Saturday 28th August at the Riverfront Theatre - to book a place, please contact rhian@operasonic.co.uk 

1pm Sunday 29th August at Unit 9, Friars Walk - to book a place, please contact rhian@operasonic.co.uk 

3pm Tuesday 31st August at the Riverfront Theatre - to book a place, please contact rhian@operasonic.co.uk 

2pm Saturday 25th September at Maindee Festival - Jubilee Park, Maindee - just come along!

2.30pm Tuesday 28th September at Community House in Maindee - to book a place, please contact rhian@operasonic.co.uk 

 

For more information about any of these events, please email katreescreative@gmail.com 

Sonic Sing-along events are supported by Newport Council as part of the Summer of Fun!

Trees and musical notes